PCCHA

PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
209-727-5779
fax: 209-727-5743
info@pccha.com

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1790
Ione, CA 95640
 
Physical Address:
14 E Main Street
Ione, CA 95640
 
209-727-5779
fax: 209-787-9789
info@pccha.com

Directors and Staff


Staff
Phil Benadum  - Executive Director pbenadum@pccha.com Email (209) 587-0567 (209) 587-0567
Tami Rodman  - Major Events trodman@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 2 (209) 727-5779 ext. 2
Debbie McGregor  - Membership, Records & Youth dmcgregor@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 1 (209) 727-5779 ext. 1

Appointed Directors
Stan Williams  - 2025 gistandjr@yahoo.com Email (510) 207-4730 (510) 207-4730
Lee Brooks  - 2024 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209) 484-4482 (209) 484-4482
Kathy Foote  - 2023 kathy@tsquareranch.com Email (406) 223-7801 (406) 223-7801

Directors at Large
Andy Adams  - 2025 eightycutter@yahoo.com Email (530) 200-2229 (530) 200-2229
Kathy Cardon  - 2024 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575
Kathy Breckenridge  - 2023 Breckenridgekathy@gmail.com Email (775) 772-0393 (775) 772-0393

 


Executive Board of Directors

Ruben Mageno  - President  - 2023 Rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
Katie Costello Peterson  - President Elect  - 2023 petersonhorses@gmail.com Email (952) 217-1007 (952) 217-1007
Monty Buntin  - Vice President  - 2023 mbcutting@yahoo.com Email (928) 848-8638 (928) 848-8638
John Echeverria  - Treasurer  - 2023 je@eloreno.com Email (775) 830-5575 (775) 830-5575
Ryan Long  - Immediate Past President  - 2023 Ryan.Long@lwsupply.com Email (775) 745-5730 (775) 745-5730
Kathy Cardon  - 2024 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575

 


Regional Board of Directors


Region 1
Jim Wesson  - 2025 jim@jdwesson.com Email (707) 255-8667 (707) 255-8667
Katie Fonsen Young  - 2024 katiefonsen@gmail.com Email (707) 479-1259 (707) 479-1259
Brent Erickson  - 2023 bericksonch13@gmail.com Email (916) 687-1383 (916) 687-1383

Region 2
Katie Banuelos  - 2025 KateGaughan@hotmail.com Email 940-507-0969 940-507-0969
Norman Clark  - 2024 clarkcut@aol.com Email (559) 352-1509 (559) 352-1509
Tom Long  - 2023 diamondjranchnevada@gmail.com Email (775) 790-0676 (775) 790-0676

Region 3
Tosten Peterson  - 2025 petersonhorses@gmail.com Email (480)772-2758 (480)772-2758
Jake Pinheiro  - 2024 Jakepin@msn.com Email (805) 345-5114 (805) 345-5114
Ashley Bosack  - 2023 ashley.bosack@icloud.com Email (480) 347-8219 (480) 347-8219

 

PCCHA Committees

Click to view committees

 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design