PCCHA

PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
209-727-5779
fax: 209-727-5743
info@pccha.com
Attention Cutters!

Due to the Coronavirus Outbreak, please realize that the approved shows listed, could already be cancelled or could cancel with little notice.  Show Producers! Please allow enough time to alert contestants of your show’s status. Contestants, please be mindful and alert others!  Thank you!

Directors and Staff


Staff
Phil Benadum  - Executive Director pbenadum@pccha.com Email (209) 587-0567 (209) 587-0567
Tami Rodman  - Major Events trodman@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 2 (209) 727-5779 ext. 2
Debbie McGregor  - Membership, Records & Youth dmcgregor@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 1 (209) 727-5779 ext. 1

Appointed Directors
Monty Buntin  - 2022 mbcutting@yahoo.com Email (928) 848-8638 (928) 848-8638
Lee Brooks  - 2021 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209) 484-4482 (209) 484-4482
Brent Erickson  - 2020 bericksonch13@gmail.com Email (916) 687-1383 (916) 687-1383

Directors at Large
Ashley Hallinan  - 2022 letsgocut@gmail.com Email (209) 256-5669 (209) 256-5669
Julie Clarke  - 2021 clarkebutteranch@gmail.com Email (503) 799-1355 (503) 799-1355
Kathy Breckenridge  - 2020 Breckenridgekathy@gmail.com Email (775) 786-5055 (775) 786-5055

Executive Board of Directors

Kathy Cardon  - President  - 2020 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575
Katie Banuelos  - President Elect  - 2020 Kategaughan@hotmail.com Email (702) 496-0430 (702) 496-0430
Ryan Long  - Vice President  - 2020 Rlong@Lwsupply.com Email (775) 745-5730 (775) 745-5730
Sam Nevis, Jr  - Treasurer  - 2020 sam@buttebasin.com Email (530) 682-0117 (530) 682-0117
Morgan Cromer  - Immediate Past President  - 2020 morganncha@gmail.com Email (805) 245-0886 (805) 245-0886
Lee Brooks  - 2021 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209) 484-4482 (209) 484-4482
Dylan Meyer  - 2020 Dylanraine@gmail.com Email (209) 747-2347 (209) 747-2347

Regional Board of Directors


Region 1
Debbie Day  - 2022 debbie@dacole.com Email (775) 322-1881 (775) 322-1881
Dylan Meyer  - 2021 Dylanraine@gmail.com Email (209) 747-2347 (209) 747-2347
Mike Flashman  - 2020 mflashman@hotmail.com Email (916) 717-1755 (916) 717-1755

Region 2
Stan Williams  - 2022 rodeoruns@sbcglobal.net Email (510) 207-4730 (510) 207-4730
Norman Clark  - 2021 clarkcut@aol.com Email (559) 352-1509 (559) 352-1509
Steve Schlesinger  - 2020 Scscuttinghorses@outlook.com Email (405) 760-4465 (405) 760-4465

Region 3
Ruben Mageno  - 2022 Rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
Sherry Cowan  - 2021 slcowan@q.com Email (928) 978-3466 (928) 978-3466
John Dallaire  - 2020 johnd1227@gmail.com Email (805) 466-0300 (805) 466-0300
 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design