PCCHA

PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
209-727-5779
fax: 209-727-5743
info@pccha.com
Attention Cutters!

Due to the Coronavirus Outbreak, please realize that the approved shows listed, could already be cancelled or could cancel with little notice.  Show Producers! Please allow enough time to alert contestants of your show’s status. Contestants, please be mindful and alert others!  Thank you!

Directors and Staff


Staff
Phil Benadum  - Executive Director pbenadum@pccha.com Email (209) 587-0567 (209) 587-0567
Tami Rodman  - Major Events trodman@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 2 (209) 727-5779 ext. 2
Debbie McGregor  - Membership, Records & Youth dmcgregor@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 1 (209) 727-5779 ext. 1

Appointed Directors
Kathy Foote  - 2023 kathy@tsquareranch.com Email (406) 223-7801 (406) 223-7801
Monty Buntin  - 2022 mbcutting@yahoo.com Email (928) 848-8638 (928) 848-8638
Lee Brooks  - 2021 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209) 484-4482 (209) 484-4482

Directors at Large
Kathy Breckenridge  - 2023 Breckenridgekathy@gmail.com Email (775) 786-5055 (775) 786-5055
Ashley Hallinan  - 2022 letsgocut@gmail.com Email (209) 256-5669 (209) 256-5669
Julie Clarke  - 2021 clarkebutteranch@gmail.com Email (503) 799-1355 (503) 799-1355

Executive Board of Directors

Katie Banuelos  - President  - 2021 Kategaughan@hotmail.com Email (702) 496-0430 (702) 496-0430
Ryan Long  - President Elect  - 2021 Rlong@Lwsupply.com Email (775) 745-5730 (775) 745-5730
Ruben Mageno  - Vice President  - 2021 Rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
Sam Nevis, Jr  - Treasurer  - 2021 sam@buttebasin.com Email (530) 682-0117 (530) 682-0117
Kathy Cardon  - Immediate Past President  - 2021 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575
Lee Brooks  - 2021 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209) 484-4482 (209) 484-4482

Regional Board of Directors


Region 1
Brent Erickson  - 2023 bericksonch13@gmail.com Email (916) 687-1383 (916) 687-1383
Debbie Day  - 2022 debbie@dacole.com Email (775) 322-1881 (775) 322-1881
Dylan Meyer  - 2021 Dylanraine@gmail.com Email (209) 747-2347 (209) 747-2347

Region 2
Steve Schlesinger  - 2023 Scscuttinghorses@outlook.com Email (405) 760-4465 (405) 760-4465
Stan Williams  - 2022 rodeoruns@sbcglobal.net Email (510) 207-4730 (510) 207-4730
Norman Clark  - 2021 clarkcut@aol.com Email (559) 352-1509 (559) 352-1509

Region 3
Eric Wisehart  - 2023 Wiseharteric@icloud.com Email (920) 302-3253 (920) 302-3253
Tosten Peterson  - 2022 petersonhorses@gmail.com Email (952) 217-1007 (952) 217-1007
Sherry Cowan  - 2021 slcowan2008@gmail.com Email (928) 978-3466 (928) 978-3466
 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design