PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
fax: 209-727-5743
[email protected]

Jack Adams Award

 PCCHA Jack Adams Award

A PCCHA year end award will be established and known as the "Jack Adams Most Improved Cutter Award" (Jack Adams Award). The Jack Adams Award will be awarded to the PCCHA cutter, professional or non-professional, who demonstrates the most improvement during each current PCCHA show year. The award will be awarded every year, in perpetuity.

Congratulations to the Recipients!

Ross Hardester
Recipient of the 2023 Jack Adams award

Kendra King
Recipient of the 2021 Jack Adams award

Carol Wood
Recipient of the 2020 Jack Adams award

Erin Sullivan
Recipient of the 2019 Jack Adams award


Brenda Wolgamott
Recipient of the 2018 Jack Adams award


Ed and Shelley Wold
Recipients of the 2016 Jack Adams award


Rene Primasing



PCCHA Jack Adams Award Recipients

2015 - Rene Primasing
2016 - Ed & Shelley Wold
2017 - Sherry Stryker
2018 - Brenda Wolgamott
2019 - Erin Sullivan
2020 - Carol Wood
2021 - Kendra King
2022 - No nominations
2023 - Ross Hardester

 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design