PCCHA

PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
209-727-5779
fax: 209-727-5743
info@pccha.com

PCCHA Directors & Staff

2017 PCCHA Committees
2015 PCCHA Committee Chairman List

Directors and Staff


Staff
Phil Benadum  - Executive Director pbenadum@pccha.com Email (209) 587-0567 (209) 587-0567
Tami Rodman  - Major Events trodman@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 2 (209) 727-5779 ext. 2
Debbie McGregor  - Membership, Records & Youth dmcgregor@pccha.com Email (209) 727-5779 ext. 1 (209) 727-5779 ext. 1

Appointed Directors
Kathy Cardon  - 2019 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575
Monty Buntin  - 2018 m_buntin@yahoo.com Email (928) 848-8638 (928) 848-8638
Peter Spadoni  - 2017 Peters@jdsalaw.com Email (509) 670-5308 (509) 670-5308

Directors at Large
Katie Banuelos  - 2019 Kategaughan@hotmail.com Email (702) 496-0430 (702) 496-0430
Julie Clarke  - 2018 clarkebutteranch@comcast.net Email (503) 799-1355 (503) 799-1355
Lee Brooks  - 2017 LMBrooks09@gmail.com Email (209)984-4853 (209)984-4853
Modine Smith mobell6554@yahoo.com Email (530) 292-3122 (530) 292-3122

Executive Board of Directors

Terry Ratto  - President  - 2017 terry@moollc.com Email (650) 255-2547 (650) 255-2547
Morgan Cromer  - President Elect  - 2017 morganncha@gmail.com Email (805) 245-0886 (805) 245-0886
John Kratzer  - 2017 jkratzer@jmirealty.com Email (512) 539-3610 (512) 539-3610
Suzy Silverberg  - Treasurer  - 2017 srs@re831.com Email (831) 476-8008 (831) 476-8008
Dave Costello  - Imm. Past President  - 2017 Outbackpaso1@gmail.com Email (559) 333-1479 (559) 333-1479
Ruben Mageno  - 2018 Rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
Kathy Cardon  - 2019 calientexyz@gmail.com Email (661) 342-0575 (661) 342-0575

Regional Board of Directors


Region 1
Debbie Day  - 2019 debbie@dacole.com Email (775) 322-1881 (775) 322-1881
Dylan Meyer  - 2018 Dylanrainemeyer@gmail.com Email (209) 747-2347 (209) 747-2347
Mike Flashman  - 2017 mflashman@hotmail.com Email (916) 717-1755 (916) 717-1755

Region 2
Stan Williams  - 2019 rodeoruns@sbcglobal.net Email (510) 207-4730 (510) 207-4730
Norm Clark  - 2018 clarkcut@aol.com Email (559) 352-1509 (559) 352-1509
Steve Schlesinger  - 2017 zoellnergir@hotmail.com Email (405) 760-4465 (405) 760-4465

Region 3
Ruben Mageno  - 2019 rmageno@yahoo.com Email (619) 922-5445 (619) 922-5445
Peter Belluomini  - 2018 pbell@lehrbrothers.com Email (661) 201-9319 (661) 201-9319
Eric Wisehart  - 2017 wiseharteric@yahoo.com Email (970) 302-3753 (970) 302-3753
 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design