PCCHA

PO Box 108
Lockeford, CA 95237
209-727-5779
fax: 209-727-5743
info@pccha.com

2017 PCCHA Committees 2015 PCCHA Committee Chairman List


Finance Committee
Frank Martin - fmartin@martinharris.com - (702) 645-1539

Grievance Committee
Mike Wood - mike@mwph.com - (602) 758-7049

Strategic Planning/Aged Events/Oversight
Kathy Cardon - calientexyz@gmail.com - (661) 342-0575

Cattle
Morgan Cromer - morganncha@gmail.com - (805) 245-0886

Judges
Gavin Jordan - r_jordan@frontiernet.net - (916) 801-6783

Non Pro
Katie Banuelos - kategaughan@hotmail.com - (702) 496-0430

Unlimited Amateur
Theresa Gillock - gillockt@aol.com - (702) 596-5300

Rules
Peter Spadoni - peters@jdsalaw - (509) 670-5308

Trainers
Gavin Jordan - r_jordan@frontiernet.net - (916) 801-6783
Eric Wisehart - wiseharteric@yahoo.com - (970) 302-3753

Youth
David Booth - davidrbooth1@gmail.com - (661) 400-9559

Stallion Owners
Kathy Cardon - calientexyz@gmail.com - (661) 342-0575

Youth Fund Board
Jim Tilton - jimtilton@comcast.com - (916) 439-0772

Bob Kennedy/Hesa Missouri Doc/Members Hall of Fame
Tim Smith - smithcuttinhorses@msn.com  - (909) 302-8628 

Awards Committee
Michelle Le Master - Jmlemaster@me.com - (702) 524-1263
Kathy Breckenridge - Kathy@Kbreckenridgelaw.com - (775) 786-5055


 Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved.
Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design